top of page
  • anicseliguar

Call Of Duty Black Ops 2 Crack Fix 3dm [April-2022]







Edition Exclusive Subliminal Content UbiGK Mod Supports DLC Map Pack for 3DM Exclusive Map Previews 3D Models Screenshots Votes: 0 Vote: -1 I am very excited about this. Lets hope the reviews for this are favorable. heck I am very excited about this.Lets hope the reviews for this are favorable. MystikMD Are you taking the opportunity to announce this release in conjunction with the release of Act 2? I think it would be a good PR move to include Act 2, and yes, it's the second one. R. Liao I find the first DLC has some awesome reviews, but the writing is a bit low. And the gameplay (meh) Karena Welsington I never play the MP, but I have enjoyed the story modes and enjoyed what I've played. Would love to get some more of that! GrayKnightGames This is still going to be a great game. But I am concerned about the release being at the same time as the second DLC as the main story will carry on well after that. Vote: +1 Nemesis Bongard This DLC is one of the best CoD 2s and Treyarch has ever done Gavin Smith It's actually quite a clever move by Ubi, although I'm sure some will be disappointed at losing the No-DVD release. I doubt many will go out of their way to get it, but it's a step in the right direction towards a different market.


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page